MOST TRUSTED NEWSWIRE PRESS RELEASE DISTRIBUTION
PRTODAY / NewswireToday press release distribution service network
Written by / Agency / Source: Northern & 71st
Check Ads Availability|e-mail Article

Are you the owner of this article?, Turn it PREMIUM with your LOGO instead - and make it 3rd party Ads-Free! within the next hour!

New Dystopian Fiction Novel Iron Mountain Launches on November 29th - Technothriller for fans of 'Ender's Game' and 'Hunger Games: Catching Fire' Releases - Northern71st.com
New Dystopian Fiction Novel Iron Mountain Launches on November 29th

 

NewswireToday - /newswire/ - Fremont, CA, United States, 2013/11/08 - Technothriller for fans of 'Ender's Game' and 'Hunger Games: Catching Fire' Releases - Northern71st.com.

   
 
Your Banner Ad Here instead - Showing along with ALL Articles covering Entertainment / Gambling Announcements

Replace these Affiliate Programs at ANYTIME! Your banner here within the next hour. Learn How!


 

On November 29th, 2013, author Daniel Haight will launch his latest dystopian fiction novel, Iron Mountain, to a worldwide audience in hardcopy and e-book formats during a Google Hangouts event. Iron Mountain is the next book in the Flotilla series, which follows the story of teenager Jim Westfield, and his escape from the end of the world aboard his father’s fishing boat. Haight also launches a grass-roots publicity tour in support of Iron Mountain, including radio appearances, book reviews, author signings and guest blog posts. He will be available for press interviews and media appearances through Northern & 71st Author Services.

“Iron Mountain is a gripping, fast-paced dystopian adventure for real people,” Haight reveals. “Jim survives incredible danger throughout the novel and he faces choices for the first time that literally mean life or death for himself and his family. The end of the world is where his journey begins.”

Iron Mountain is a stand-out novel with broad appeal for the following reasons:
• Early reviewers are comparing Iron Mountain to Ender’s Game by Orson Scott Card, saying ‘it’s a futuristic tale with heart’ and The Hunger Games for its ‘non-stop action!’
• Fans of Tom Clancy and Michael Chricton will enjoy Haight’s realistic portrayal of oceanic mariculture and the survival of ordinary people in existing locations along the north coast of California and at one of the most toxic industrial pollution sites in the wold.
• The Flotilla series is supported by a robust digital platform that allows readers and fans to learn more about the science and technology of the ocean, interact with characters and access exclusive behind-the-scenes content. This makes Iron Mountain a rich, engaging and interactive experience for young adults and digitally driven consumers!

Iron Mountain will be introduced to a worldwide audience through an innovative online launch party on Google Hangouts on November 29th, 2013 at 2PM Pacific. Readers and press organizations can join fellow fans, friends and innovators as Team Flotilla gives away prizes, does some live readings of Iron Mountain, does Q&A with Dan and much, much more.

About Iron Mountain

Iron Mountain is Daniel Haight’s latest dystopian fiction novel that continues the story of a teenager named Jim and his escape from the end of the world. Iron Mountain entertains and informs readers about real issues that affect our lives today. This book takes readers several journeys at once: First, as a troubled teen facing difficult ethical choices for the first time. Second, escaping the fictional meltdown of the West Coast. Third, traveling through conspiracy about who honestly runs the world. Readers will have to choose along with Jim as to what is real and what isn’t.

For more information about this topic, to schedule an interview with Dan Haight or to arrange for an advanced readers copy of Iron Mountain for book review, please contact Tim Woolery.

 
 
Your Banner Ad Here instead - Showing along with ALL Articles covering Entertainment / Gambling Announcements

Replace these Affiliate Programs at ANYTIME! Your banner here within the next hour. Learn How!


 

Written by / Agency / Source: Northern & 71st

 
 

Availability: All Regions (Including Int'l)

 

Traffic Booster: [/] Quick NewswireToday Visibility Checker

 

Distribution / Indexing: [+]

 
 
# # #
 
 
  Your Banner Ad showing on ALL
Entertainment / Gambling articles,
CATCH Visitors via Your Competitors Announcements!


New Dystopian Fiction Novel Iron Mountain Launches on November 29th

Company website links NOT available to basic submissions
It is OK to republish and/or LINK any newswire for any legitimate media purpose as long as you name NewswireToday and LINK as the source.
 
Publisher Contact: Tim Woolery - Northern71st.com 
510-936-1185 pr[.]northern71st.com
 
Newswire Today - PRZOOM / PRTODAY disclaims any content contained in this article. If you need/wish to contact the company who published the current release, you will need to contact them - NOT us. Issuers of articles are solely responsible for the accuracy of their content. Our complete disclaimer appears here.
IMPORTANT INFORMATION: Issuance, publication or distribution of this press release in certain jurisdictions could be subject to restrictions. The recipient of this press release is responsible for using this press release and the information herein in accordance with the applicable rules and regulations in the particular jurisdiction. This press release does not constitute an offer or an offering to acquire or subscribe for any Northern & 71st securities in any jurisdiction including any other companies listed or named in this release.

Entertainment / Gambling via RSSAdd NewswireToday - PRZOOM Headline News to FeedBurner
Find who RetweetFollow @NewswireTODAY

Are you the owner of this article?, Turn it PREMIUM with your LOGO instead - and make it 3rd party Ads-Free! within the next hour!


Read Latest Articles From Northern & 71st / Company Profile


Read Entertainment / Gambling Most Recent Related Newswires:

Paysafe’s Rapid Transfer Enabled for PokerStars’ Customers Across Europe
BCR Developments, LLC Announces Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting Ceremony for Escape Room Boise
Lance Tracy Named Filmmaker of the Month by Breckenridge Film Festival
Special Advance Showing of Relentless for the Pennsylvania House and Senate to Include Q and A
North American Release of Relentless Scheduled for February 6, 2018
Donna D’Errico Joins the Cast of 116 MacDougal the Movie As Lead Female Actress
East Coast Premiere of Relentless The Movie Being Held in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Serenity Media Group, Christie Hsiao Brings Early Onset Alzheimer's Film to Big Screen
David Castro, Co-Star of Relentless to Attend East Coast Premiere in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Actor Dorien Wilson ‘Unringing The Bell’ Rescheduled at TBAAL for July 28 & 29, 2017
VIPSpel Casino Goes Live via 1Click Games' Platform
1Click Games Partners with Kiron Interactive
Frankie Goes to Hollywood: Frankenstein - A New Musical To Perform at the Flight Theater
First Global Virtual Reality Cinema Network, VRrOOM, Launched In Beijing Radio & TV Exhibition
1Click Games Expands Their Leading Gaming Portfolio with Games from MrSlotty

Boost Your Social Network
& Crowdfunding Campaigns


LIFETIME SOCIAL MEDIA WALL
NewswireToday Celebrates 10 Years in Business


PREMIUM Members


Visit  BizJobs.com

Visit  Limelon Advertising, Co.





 
  ©2020 NewswireToday — Limelon Advertising, Co.
Home | About | Advertise/Pricing | Contact | Investors | Privacy/TOS | Sitemap | FRANCAIS
newswire, PR press releases distribution service magazines engine news alert newsroom press room breaking news public relations articles company news alerts newswiredistribution ezine bizentrepreneur biznewstoday digital business report market search pr firms agencies reports distri-bution today investor relation successful internet entrepreneurs newswire distribution prtoday.com newswiredistribution asianewstoday bizwiretoday USA pr UK today - NOT affiliated with PRNewswire as we declined their partnership offer in 2013
 
PRTODAY & NewswireTODAY are NOT affiliated with USA TODAY (usatoday.com)